Sign Up
for
Marketing Suite Visit
David Collins Studio
Award-winning interior, architecture and product Studio with 35 years’ experience delivering internationally recognised hospitality, residential and retail destinations across the globe.
Design Concept
Alchemy of Art
Palette and Motif
Previous Work
Disclaimer

Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.

1. Clubhouse facilities may not be immediately available for use upon the delivery of vacant possession of the units. The opening hours and use of different facilities are subject to relevant laws, land grant conditions, terms of the deed of mutual covenant and sub-deeds of mutual covenant of the Development and the conditions of the actual environment. The vendor reserves the right to make modifications and changes to the clubhouse facilities and the partition, design, layout and use thereof. Clubhouse and other recreational facilities may be subject to charges. The design of the Phase of the Development shall be subject to the final approval of the relevant government departments. The Vendor reserves the right to amend the building plans and other plans of the Phase of the Development or any part thereof. The design of the Phase of the Development shall be subject to the final approval of the relevant government departments. The vendor reserves the right to make modifications and changes to the clubhouse facilities and the partition, design, layout and use thereof without notice.

Design Concept
Embraced by Mountains, the beautifully crafted clubhouse CLUB KOKO1 will act as the main gateway to the KOKO HILLS Residences. This unique design concept immerses residents in calmness and tranquillity from their first step into the development. Muted marble stones juxtaposed against lilac and navy-blue tones create a feeling of freshness throughout the Clubhouse.
Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.
Disclaimer

Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.

1. The naming of the clubhouse and facilities is for promotional purpose only, and may not be used or appear in the deed of mutual covenant, sub-deed of mutual covenant or other title or legal documents. Facilities may not be immediately available for use upon the handover of the units. The opening hours and use of different facilities are subject to relevant laws, land grant conditions, terms of the deed of mutual covenant and sub-deed of mutual covenant of the Development and the conditions of the actual environment. Facilities may be subject to charges. The vendor reserves the right to make modifications and changes to the facilities and the type, number, partition, design, layout and use thereof. The design of the Development and the Phase shall be subject to the final approval of the relevant government departments. The Vendor reserves the right to amend the building plans and other plans of the Phase or the Development or any part thereof.

Alchemy of Art
A delicate balance of materials, colour, art and furniture is woven into the narrative of each space. This generates a quiet confidence and sense of tranquillity, making KOKO HILLS an idyllic retreat in the heart of Hong Kong.
Rendering* | Disclaimer

*The rendering shown only represents an artist’s impression of the general appearance of the Development and/or the Phase or any part thereof or the other locations or facilities concerned, and is not for showing the view, facilities, surrounding buildings and environment of the Development and/or the Phase or any part thereof. Surrounding buildings or environment of the Development may have been omitted or simplified. The rendering may show uncompleted buildings, facilities and development scheme of the district outside the Development and/or the Phase (which said uncompleted buildings, facilities and development scheme of the district as shown may be different from the actual condition and may not have been completed when the Development and/or the Phase is completed).The rendering has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques and is not drawn to scale and is for reference only. Air-conditioning units, pipes, grilles, louvers, etc. and other facilities which may exist on the external walls of the Development and/or the Phase have been omitted. It shall not be taken as depicting or representing the Development and/or the Phase or any part thereof or its vicinity or the view from any part of the Development and/or the Phase. There may be future changes to the Development and/or the Phase and the surrounding areas. The colour, materials, layouts, fittings, finishes, appliance, furniture, decorative items, facilities, plant, landscaping and other objects shown are not standard provisions, and may not necessarily be provided or appear in the Development and/or the Phase or any part thereof or its vicinity upon completion. The Vendor reserves the right to amend the building plans and other plans. The design of the Development and/or the Phase shall be subject to the final approval of the relevant government departments.

Palette and Motif
With the use of a unique colour palette and motif, each space offers a unique experience.
Disclaimer
Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.
Disclaimer
Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.
Navy
Muted marble stone in a lilac and navy blue hue creates an invigorating freshness at the Gym and its foyer.
Disclaimer
Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.
Disclaimer
Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.
Turquoise
Warm finishes of timber featuring a contemporary turquoise tone enriches the natural vibe of the Qi Spa Suite.
Disclaimer
Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.
Disclaimer
Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.
Deep Orange
A deep, rich orange hue that is warm and inviting, the vibrant tone is elegantly combined with metal and brass to create stimulating interiors of KOKO Director’s Villa.
Previous Work
Based in London, The Studio has realised projects across five continents, including iconic destinations such as Mount Nicholson in Hong Kong, The Wolseley, Claridge’s Bar and The Connaught Bar in London, and the global store design of Alexander McQueen and Jimmy Choo.

Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.

Disclaimer

Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.

Previous Work
Based in London, The Studio has realised projects across five continents, including iconic destinations such as Mount Nicholson in Hong Kong, The Wolseley, Claridge’s Bar and The Connaught Bar in London, and the global store design of Alexander McQueen and Jimmy Choo.

Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.

Disclaimer

Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.

Previous Work
Based in London, The Studio has realised projects across five continents, including iconic destinations such as Mount Nicholson in Hong Kong, The Wolseley, Claridge’s Bar and The Connaught Bar in London, and the global store design of Alexander McQueen and Jimmy Choo.

Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.

Disclaimer

Stock photo. Not taken at or from the Phase of the Development or its vicinity.

Scroll for More Information

想了解更多
立即預約
KOKO HILLS
專屬會議間
名師設計
擁有超過35年酒店、住宅及商戶設計經驗的著名英國室內設計室David Collins Studio,為KOKO HILLS打造大型會所CLUB KOKO1,將團隊獨特、時尚的設計元素融入項目。
設計概念
獨有風格
色調運用
過往作品
免責聲明

庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。

1. 會所及設施之命名僅作推廣之用,未必會用於或出現在公契、副公契或其他業權文件或文件。設施於入伙時未必能即時使用。不同設施之開放時間及使用受相關法律、批地文件、公契條款、發展項目的公契及副公契條款及現場環境狀況限制。設施可能需要收費。賣方保留權利更改設施及其類型、數目、間隔、設計、佈局及用途。期數及發展項目設計以相關政府部門最終批准為準。賣方保留權利更改期數或發展項目或其任何部分之建築圖則及其他圖則。

設計概念
受四周群山環抱啟發,透過運用天然石、木材、金屬等不同物材,與項目四周自然尚綠環境呼應,為住客雕琢CLUB KOKO1每個寫意空間。
庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。
免責聲明

庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。

1. 會所及設施之命名僅作推廣之⽤,未必會⽤於或出現在公契、副公契或其他業權文件或文件。設施於入伙時未必能即時使⽤。不同設施之開放時間及使⽤受相關法律、批地文件、公契條款、發展項目的公契及副公契條款及現場環境狀況限制。設施可能需要收費。賣⽅保留權利更改設施及其類型、數目、間隔、設計、佈局及⽤途。期數及發展項目設計以相關政府部⾨最終批准為準。賣方保留權利更改期數或發展項目或其任何部分之建築圖則及其他圖則。

獨有風格
以不同色澤、物料的微妙平衡,為KOKO HILLS每個空間書寫出獨有風格,展現Mountain Resort的高雅和寧謐。
模擬效果圖* | 免責聲明

*此畫面顯示的模擬效果圖純屬畫家對發展項目及/或期數或其任何部分、其他地點或設施之大概外觀之想像,並不作顯示發展項目及/或期數或其任何部分之景觀、設施、周邊建築物及環境之用。發展項目及/或期數周邊建築物及環境可能並無顯示或作簡化處理。模擬效果圖可能顯示發展項目及/或期數外擬建中或未落成的建築物、設施、及區域發展(顯示之該等建築物、設施及區域發展與實際狀況可能不同,於發展項目及/或期數完工時可能尚未完成)。有關模擬效果圖經過電腦修飾處理及並非按照比例繪畫,僅供參考之用。發展項目及/或期數外牆可能設有之冷氣機、喉管、格柵、氣窗等及其他設施均無顯示。模擬效果圖不應被視為描繪或顯示發展項目及/或期數或其任何部分或其周邊地區或自發展項目及/或期數任何部分之景觀。發展項目及/或期數及周邊環境於未來可能改變。模擬效果圖之顏色、用料、佈局、裝置、裝修物料、設備、家具、裝飾、設施、植物、園景及圖中顯示的其他物品等並非交樓標準,並不一定會於發展項目及/或期數或其任何部分或其周邊地區落成後提供或出現。賣方保留權利不時改動建築物圖則及其他圖則,發展項目及/或期數之設計以政府相關部門取後批准之圖則為準。

色調運用
David Collins Studio以三種色調為每個空間帶來獨特住客體驗:
免責聲明
庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。
免責聲明
庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。
深藍
一系列深藍色大理石襯托出健身室的健康活力
免責聲明
庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。
免責聲明
庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。
綠松
以暖色實木與綠松色配搭,增添Qi Spa Suite的自然氣息
免責聲明
庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。
免責聲明
庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。
橙橘
由溫暖的橙橘色與銅質傢俱點綴專為親朋共聚而設的KOKO Director’s Villa
過往作品
植根英國的David Collins Studio作品遍及全球,其中包括香港山頂豪宅Mount Nicholson、位於倫敦的The Wolseley,Claridge’s Bar及The Connaught Bar,以及全球的Alexander McQueen 及 Jimmy Choo的商店。

庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。

免責聲明

庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。

過往作品
植根英國的David Collins Studio作品遍及全球,其中包括香港山頂豪宅Mount Nicholson、位於倫敦的The Wolseley,Claridge’s Bar及The Connaught Bar,以及全球的Alexander McQueen 及 Jimmy Choo的商店。

庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。

免責聲明

庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。

過往作品
植根英國的David Collins Studio作品遍及全球,其中包括香港山頂豪宅Mount Nicholson、位於倫敦的The Wolseley,Claridge’s Bar及The Connaught Bar,以及全球的Alexander McQueen 及 Jimmy Choo的商店。

庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。

免責聲明

庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目及/或期數或其附近拍攝。

向下移查看更多