KOKO HILLS
VIP Suite
Reserve Now
Disclaimer

The location of the Development and/or the Phase, districts, shopping malls, facilities, places, station locations, main roads and traffic networks shown in this map have been simplified and not drawn to scale. All the information in the map is for reference only and shall be subject to the announcement or decision of the government and relevant authorities from time to time. This map does not reflect the location of Development and/or Phase, its site size, design, appearance, height and the actual distance from each district, shopping mall, facilities, places, station locations, main roads and traffic networks.

Note: The proposed or completed facilities / buildings mentioned or shown on the page are located in areas near the Development and/or the Phase. They are not necessarily within the same area in the outline zoning plan as the Phase situates, nor directly adjacent to the Development and/or the Phase, nor are they necessarily within the view of the Development and/or the Phase. The relevant information reflects the circumstances at the printing date of this advertisement / promotional material, which may be subject to changes from time to time, and may no longer be applicable due to various factors. The vendor does not make any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty thereof, whether express or implied. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site inspections at the Development and/or the Phase in order to have a better understanding of the Development and/or the Phase, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.

1. The above travelling time is calculated based on the entrance of Sin Fat Road, and assessed and calculated by independent traffic consultant (as of 5 February 2020), for reference only. The actual travelling time is subject to volume of people, weather, road condition and actual traffic conditions as well as individual circumstances.

2. Source of information: website of Civil Engineering and Development Department: https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html, for reference only. The future roads, buildings and facilities or roads, buildings and facilities being proposed or under construction are for reference only, and their details (including but not limited to implementation, location, design, route and construction, opening time, etc.) are subject to the final decision of the government. The said future roads, buildings and facilities or roads, buildings and facilities being proposed or under construction may not be in existence or constructed, or completed upon handover of the Phase, and the status of such, when completed, may be different from that in this advertisement.

3. Source of information: website of Environmentally Friendly Linkage System for Kowloon East Detailed Feasibility Study: https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html, for reference only. The future roads, buildings and facilities or roads, buildings and facilities being proposed or under construction are for reference only, and their details (including but not limited to implementation, location, design, route and construction, opening time, etc.) are subject to the final decision of the government. The said future roads, buildings and facilities or roads, buildings and facilities being proposed or under construction may not be in existence or constructed, or completed upon handover of the Phase, and the status of such, when completed, may be different from that in this advertisement.

4. Assessed and calculated by independent traffic consultant (as of 5 February 2020). For reference only.

5. The calculation of estimated travelling time between each MTR station is based on departure from MTR Lam Tin Station.The above travelling time is assessed and calculated by independent traffic consultant (as of 5 February 2020) and by making reference to MTR website (http://www.mtr.com.hk), for reference only. The actual travelling time is subject to actual traffic conditions.

6. The above estimated driving time is calculated based on departure from the entrance of Sin Fat Road. The estimated driving time is assessed and calculated by independent traffic consultant (as of 5 February 2020) by making reference to the website of the Transport and Housing Bureau (https://www.thb.gov.hk/eng/policy/transport/issues/ckr.htm) and the website of the Civil Engineering and Development Department (https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html), for reference only. The actual travelling time is subject to actual traffic conditions.

Kwun Tong Line
Tseung Kwan O Line
Island Line
Trunk Road T2(Proposed)2
EFLS Alignment(Launch in 2023)3
EFLS Alternative Alignment(Launch in 2023)3
Disclaimer

The location of the Development and/or the Phase, districts, shopping malls, facilities, places, station locations, main roads and traffic networks shown in this map have been simplified and not drawn to scale. All the information in the map is for reference only and shall be subject to the announcement or decision of the government and relevant authorities from time to time. This map does not reflect the location of Development and/or Phase, its site size, design, appearance, height and the actual distance from each district, shopping mall, facilities, places, station locations, main roads and traffic networks.

Note: The proposed or completed facilities / buildings mentioned or shown on the page are located in areas near the Development and/or the Phase. They are not necessarily within the same area in the outline zoning plan as the Phase situates, nor directly adjacent to the Development and/or the Phase, nor are they necessarily within the view of the Development and/or the Phase. The relevant information reflects the circumstances at the printing date of this advertisement / promotional material, which may be subject to changes from time to time, and may no longer be applicable due to various factors. The vendor does not make any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty thereof, whether express or implied. The vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct on-site inspections at the Development and/or the Phase in order to have a better understanding of the Development and/or the Phase, its surrounding environment and public facilities nearby.

1. The above travelling time is calculated based on the entrance of Sin Fat Road, and assessed and calculated by independent traffic consultant (as of 5 February 2020), for reference only. The actual travelling time is subject to volume of people, weather, road condition and actual traffic conditions as well as individual circumstances.

2. Source of information: website of Civil Engineering and Development Department: https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html, for reference only. The future roads, buildings and facilities or roads, buildings and facilities being proposed or under construction are for reference only, and their details (including but not limited to implementation, location, design, route and construction, opening time, etc.) are subject to the final decision of the government. The said future roads, buildings and facilities or roads, buildings and facilities being proposed or under construction may not be in existence or constructed, or completed upon handover of the Phase, and the status of such, when completed, may be different from that in this advertisement.

3. Source of information: website of Environmentally Friendly Linkage System for Kowloon East Detailed Feasibility Study: https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html, for reference only. The future roads, buildings and facilities or roads, buildings and facilities being proposed or under construction are for reference only, and their details (including but not limited to implementation, location, design, route and construction, opening time, etc.) are subject to the final decision of the government. The said future roads, buildings and facilities or roads, buildings and facilities being proposed or under construction may not be in existence or constructed, or completed upon handover of the Phase, and the status of such, when completed, may be different from that in this advertisement.

4. Assessed and calculated by independent traffic consultant (as of 5 February 2020). For reference only.

5. The calculation of estimated travelling time between each MTR station is based on departure from MTR Lam Tin Station.The above travelling time is assessed and calculated by independent traffic consultant (as of 5 February 2020) and by making reference to MTR website (http://www.mtr.com.hk), for reference only. The actual travelling time is subject to actual traffic conditions.

6. The above estimated driving time is calculated based on departure from the entrance of Sin Fat Road. The estimated driving time is assessed and calculated by independent traffic consultant (as of 5 February 2020) by making reference to the website of the Transport and Housing Bureau (https://www.thb.gov.hk/eng/policy/transport/issues/ckr.htm) and the website of the Civil Engineering and Development Department (https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html), for reference only. The actual travelling time is subject to actual traffic conditions.

Scroll for More Information
Scroll for More Information

想了解更多
立即預約
KOKO HILLS
專屬會議間
免責聲明

此圖所顯示之發展項目及/或期數位置、區域、商場、設施、地點、車站位置、幹道及交通網絡等經簡化處理及不按比例繪製,圖中一切資料僅供參考,並以政府及相關機構不時公佈或決定為準。此圖並不反映發展項目及/或期數位置、地盤大小、設計、外觀、高度及與各區域、商場、設施、地點、車站位置、幹道及交通網絡等的實際距離。

註:頁內提及或顯示之擬建及/或建成之設施/建築物位處發展項目及/或期數附近區域,並不一定與期數位處同一分區計劃大綱圖之區域內,並非直接毗鄰發展項目及/或期數,而這些設施/建築物亦不一定在發展項目及/或期數視線範圍之內。相關資料乃反映本廣告/宣傳資料印刷日期之狀況,且可能不時出現改變,於期數入伙時亦可能尚未完成,因應各種因素不時變更而可能不再適用。賣方並不就其提供作任何要約、陳述、承諾或保證,不論明示或隱含。賣方建議準買方到發展項目及/或期數作實地考察,以對發展項目及/或期數、其周邊環境及其中及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

1. 上述交通時間以茜發道入口為起點計算,由獨立交通顧問評估及計算得出(2020年2月5日),僅供參考。實際交通時間受人流、天氣、路面及實際交通情況及個人因素等限制。

2. 資料來源:土木工程拓展署網頁:https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html,僅供參考。該等擬建/興建中的未來落成的道路、建築物及設施等,僅供參考,其詳情(包括但不限於落實、位置、設計、路線及施工、通車及啓用時間等),均以政府最終決定為準,可能未必出現或興建,於本期數落成及入伙時可能尚未完成,落成後之詳情亦可能與本廣告所述者不同。

3. 資料來源:九龍東環保連接系統詳細可行性研究網頁:https://www.ktd.gov.hk/efls/tc/evaluate_elevated.html,僅供參考。該等擬建/興建中的未來落成的道路、建築物及設施等,僅供參考,其詳情(包括但不限於落實、位置、設計、路線及施工、通車及啓用時間等),均以政府最終決定為準,可能未必出現或興建,於本期數落成及入伙時可能尚未完成,落成後之詳情亦可能與本廣告所述者不同。

4. 由獨立交通顧問評估及計算得出(2020年2月5日),僅供參考。

5. 各港鐵站之預計乘車時間,以由港鐵藍田站出發計,由獨立交通顧問評估及計算得出(2020年2月5日)並參考自港鐵網頁(http://www.mtr.com.hk)僅供參考。實際所需時間可能因應交通情況而有所不同。

6. 上述各預計駕車交通時間,以茜發道入口為起點計,由獨立交通顧問評估及計算得出(2020年2月5日)並參考自運輸及房屋局網頁:https://www.thb.gov.hk/eng/policy/transport/issues/ckr.htm及土木工程拓展署網頁:https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html,僅供參考。實際所需時間可能因應交通情況而有所不同。

觀塘綫
將軍澳綫
港島綫
T2 主幹路(擬建中)2
環保連接系統走綫(預計於2023年啓用)3
環保連接系統替代走綫(預計於2023年啓用)3
免責聲明

此圖所顯示之發展項目及/或期數位置、區域、商場、設施、地點、車站位置、幹道及交通網絡等經簡化處理及不按比例繪製,圖中一切資料僅供參考,並以政府及相關機構不時公佈或決定為準。此圖並不反映發展項目及/或期數位置、地盤大小、設計、外觀、高度及與各區域、商場、設施、地點、車站位置、幹道及交通網絡等的實際距離。

註:頁內提及或顯示之擬建及/或建成之設施/建築物位處發展項目及/或期數附近區域,並不一定與期數位處同一分區計劃大綱圖之區域內,並非直接毗鄰發展項目及/或期數,而這些設施/建築物亦不一定在發展項目及/或期數視線範圍之內。相關資料乃反映本廣告/宣傳資料印刷日期之狀況,且可能不時出現改變,於期數入伙時亦可能尚未完成,因應各種因素不時變更而可能不再適用。賣方並不就其提供作任何要約、陳述、承諾或保證,不論明示或隱含。賣方建議準買方到發展項目及/或期數作實地考察,以對發展項目及/或期數、其周邊環境及其中及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

1. 上述交通時間以茜發道入口為起點計算,由獨立交通顧問評估及計算得出(2020年2月5日),僅供參考。實際交通時間受人流、天氣、路面及實際交通情況及個人因素等限制。

2. 資料來源:土木工程拓展署網頁:https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html,僅供參考。該等擬建/興建中的未來落成的道路、建築物及設施等,僅供參考,其詳情(包括但不限於落實、位置、設計、路線及施工、通車及啓用時間等),均以政府最終決定為準,可能未必出現或興建,於本期數落成及入伙時可能尚未完成,落成後之詳情亦可能與本廣告所述者不同。

3. 資料來源:九龍東環保連接系統詳細可行性研究網頁:https://www.ktd.gov.hk/efls/tc/evaluate_elevated.html,僅供參考。該等擬建/興建中的未來落成的道路、建築物及設施等,僅供參考,其詳情(包括但不限於落實、位置、設計、路線及施工、通車及啓用時間等),均以政府最終決定為準,可能未必出現或興建,於本期數落成及入伙時可能尚未完成,落成後之詳情亦可能與本廣告所述者不同。

4. 由獨立交通顧問評估及計算得出(2020年2月5日),僅供參考。

5. 各港鐵站之預計乘車時間,以由港鐵藍田站出發計,由獨立交通顧問評估及計算得出(2020年2月5日)並參考自港鐵網頁(http://www.mtr.com.hk)僅供參考。實際所需時間可能因應交通情況而有所不同。

6. 上述各預計駕車交通時間,以茜發道入口為起點計,由獨立交通顧問評估及計算得出(2020年2月5日)並參考自運輸及房屋局網頁:https://www.thb.gov.hk/eng/policy/transport/issues/ckr.htm及土木工程拓展署網頁:https://www.cedd.gov.hk/eng/our-projects/major-projects/index-id-65.html,僅供參考。實際所需時間可能因應交通情況而有所不同。

向下移查看更多
向下移查看更多